Executive Nominations - Recalled

Senate District	<u>Nominee</u>	<u>Appointment</u>
31 Senator Regan	Board of Trustees of Ebensburg Center Nathanael R. Brague Camp Hill Vice: Darlene Lutch - Carrolltown, Resigned	New Appointment
15 Senator DiSanto	Board of Trustees of Ebensburg Center Stephen A. Latanishen Harrisburg Vice: Gloria Eberhart - Cresson, Resigned	New Appointment
15 Senator DiSanto	Board of Trustees of Ebensburg Center Elise Claire Schell	New Appointment

Harrisburg

Vice: Grace Meo - Cresson, Resigned