

## Committee on Committees Supplemental Report

In the House of Representatives February 8, 2010

RESOLVED, That

Representative Scott Perry, York County, is elected a member of the Consumer Affairs Committee, replacing Representative Seth Grove, York County, who resigned.

Representative Scott Perry, York County, is elected a member of the Children and Youth Committee, replacing Representative Donna Oberlander, Clarion County, who resigned.

Representative Scott Perry, York County, is elected a member of the Labor Relations Committee, replacing Representative Will Tallman, Adams County, who resigned.

Representative Karen Beyer, Lehigh County, is elected a member of the Consumer Affairs Committee, replacing Representative William Adolph, Delaware County, who resigned.

Representative Marguerite Quinn, Bucks County, is elected a member of the Professional Licensure Committee, replacing Representative Matthew Baker, Tioga County, who resigned.

Representative Jim Christiana, Beaver County, is elected a member of the Professional Licensure Committee, replacing Representative William Adolph, Delaware County, who resigned.

Representative Karen Beyer, Northampton County, is elected a member of the Commerce Committee, replacing Representative Thomas Creighton, Lancaster County, who resigned.

Representative Glen Grell, Cumberland County, is elected a member of the Appropriations Committee, replacing Representative Ron Miller, York County, who resigned.

Representative Carl Walker Metzgar, Somerset County, is elected a member of the Tourism and Recreational Development Committee, replacing Representative Marguerite Quinn, Bucks County, who resigned.

Representative Thomas Creighton, Lancaster County, is elected a member of the Local Government Committee, replacing Representative Julie Harhart, Northampton County, who resigned.

Representative Bryan Cutler, Lancaster County, is elected a member of the Education Committee, replacing Representative Thomas Creighton, Lancaster, who resigned.

Representative Julie Harhart, Northampton County, is elected a member of the Children and Youth Committee, replacing Representative Carl Walker Metzgar, Somerset County, who resigned.

Representative Donna Oberlander, Clarion County, is elected a member of the Liquor Control Committee, replacing Representative Karen Beyer, Northampton County, who resigned.

Representative Scott Perry, York County, is elected a member of the Veterans Affairs and Emergency Preparedness Committee, replacing Representative Ron Miller, York County, who resigned.

Representative Nick Miccarelli, Delaware County, is elected a member of the State Government Committee, replacing Representative Thomas Creighton, Lancaster County, who resigned.

Representative Gary Day, Lehigh County, is elected a member of the Tourism and Recreational Development Committee, replacing Representative Brian Ellis, Butler County, who resigned.

Respectfully submitted, Richard A. Geist, Chairman Committee on Committees